Log in

Login

Board Members


Brooks Melton

Commodore

843-714-9324
commodore@hobcawyachtclub.com


Holland Burns

Treasurer
843-385-2303
treasurer@hobcawyachtclub.com


Richard Kinard

Boatyard

RKinard@mashburnconstruction.com



Skip Sawin

Rear Commodore
843-568-0448
ssawin@charlestonsrigging.com


Laura Rembert

Rentals

rentals@hobcawyachtclub.com



Daniel Isaac

House and Grounds
843-457-4191
houseandgrounds@hobcawyachtclub.com


Dave Kelly

IT & Communication
843-822-7176
contact@hobcawyachtclub.com


Beth Colley

Vice Commodore
843-478-7309
bcolley02@gmail.com


Hill Durant

Membership
843-870-2447
membership@hobcawyachtclub.com


Becca and Rob Weil

Sailing

sailing@hobcawyachtclub.com



Jodie Fuqua & Tricia Downey

Entertainment


Entertainment@hobcawyachtclub.com


Chris Bucknam

Secretary

bucknamc@gmail.com



Kay Abrams

Pool

pool@hobcawyachtclub.com



Paul Butler

Bar
317-258-4713
pbutler55@yahoo.com


Hobcaw Yacht Club

180 Hobcaw Drive | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

PO Box 21 | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

© 2019 by Hobcaw Yacht Club HYC. All rights re

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software