Questions about the website? Take a look at our FAQ
 

HYC 2018 Board of Directors

COMMODORE
Skip Sawin
843-568-0448
Commodore@hobcawYachtClub.com

VICE COMMODORE
Brooks Melton
843-714-9324
brooks.melton@yahoo.com

REAR COMMODORE
Bobby Matthews
224-717-1939
bmatthewsjr@me.com 

TREASURER
Garrett Dieck
843-693-5368
Treasurer@HobcawYachtClub.com

SECRETARY
Chris Bucknam
843-324-3557
bucknamc@gmail.com

HOUSE & GROUNDS
Richard Kinard
843-200-1499
RKinard@mashburnconstruction.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Julie Scarafile
843-442-9643
Entertainment@HobcawYachtClub.com

BAR
Hill Durant
843-870-2447
hilldurant@gmail.com


MEMBERSHIP
Catherine Parker
843-814-0551
Membership@HobcawYachtClub.com

FACILITIES RENTAL
Laura Rembert
843-345-7737
Rentals@HobcawYachtClub.com

POOL
Kay Abrams
503-267-2986
rkjrabrams@gmail.com
Pool manager - 
Mary B. Shaw : hycpool@gmail.com

SAILING
Becca and Rob Weil
843-343-3524
Sailing@HobcawYachtClub.com

BOATYARD
Richard Kinard
843-200-1499
RKinard@mashburnconstruction.com  

IT & Communication
Luke Blessinger
843-386-8629
contact@HobcawYachtClub.com


© 2016 by Hobcaw Yacht Club HYC. All rights reserved.
180 Hobcaw Drive | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
PO Box 21 | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software