Log in

Login

Board Members


Richard Kinard

Commodore 

RKinard@mashburnconstruction.com



Holland Burns

Pool

843-385-2303

pool@hobcawyachtclub.com


Ross Campbell
Sailing
sailing@hobcawyachtclub.com



Becca and Rob Weil

Vice Commodore

beccaweil@comcast.net


Josh LeQuire
IT
it@hobcawyachtclub.com

Hill Durant

Boatyard 
843-870-2447
boatyard@hobcawyachtclub.com


Mara Hardee

Rentals

rentals@hobcawyachtclub.com




Beth Colley

Rear Commodore
843-478-7309
bcolley02@gmail.com


Kelly Brinson 

Membership
membership@hobcawyachtclub.com

Kelly Murphy & Amy Murrell

Entertainment

Entertainment@hobcawyachtclub.com


Jodi Fuqua

Secretary

jodifuqua@gmail.com


Daniel Hiers

Treasurer

treasurer@hobcawyachtclub.com




Paul Butler

Bar
317-258-4713
pbutler55@yahoo.com


Daniel Isaac

House and Grounds
843-457-4191
houseandgrounds@hobcawyachtclub.com


Hobcaw Yacht Club

180 Hobcaw Drive | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

PO Box 21 | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

© 2019 by Hobcaw Yacht Club HYC. All rights re

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software